Image via CrunchBase
We’ve all done it – sent an email to a group of people and forgot to add someone to the list (often someone who gets horribly offended by being left out) and either have to resend the email to just that person or forget about it and not send it to them at all.
Once enabled you’ll see other likely recipients for your email under your ‘To’ box ready to just click on and add to your recipient list.
Another cool new feature! Thanks Google!
Author: Andy Quayle
Andy was born in the Isle of Man and currently lives in Pittsburgh.
Known globally as a willing source for tech news and views, Andy takes great pride in consultation and education.
Should his schedule permit, Andy is available to help you with your SEO and Web Analytics needs.